关于我们
您所在的位置:首  页 > 关于我们
公司介绍

深圳市EcoRider机器人科技有限公司成立于2013年,拥有 6年专业出口经验,之前称为深圳市新力特科技有限公司,位于深圳市新智工业区。 EcoRider是我们自2016年以来的新品牌。拥有超过50名工人和超过2000平方米的车间。我们专业生产电动滑板车,包括平衡滑板车,电动滑板,可折叠电动自行车,哈雷滑板车和踢踏板车。我们结合研究,开发,制造和营销,并提供 OEM ODM 服务。

我们的工厂通过了SGS,BV和TUV的认证。我们有几家 设计专利,实用新型专利和发明专利我们的产品有最新的 CE,ROHS,FCC,获得 EEC / COC 质量证书。电池有 MSDS,UN38.3 安全报告。我们严格遵循标准 ISO9001。

严格的QC系统是我们的骄傲。我们的概念是低于0.3%的缺陷率和24小时内的服务响应。 100%的产品 必须在装运前处理进货质量控制,生产检验,包装检验,产品检验和QC抽样检验。

EcoRider凭借优越的地理位置,在材料选择,技术开发和质量控制方面拥有丰富的经验。 EcoRider代表 生态,保护和优化,这意味着方便的绿色旅行。提供最新的时尚ECO机器人个人运输车是EcoRider的目标。

我们已出口到世界各地的80多个国家和地区。我们的主要市场是欧洲和美洲,70%出口到欧洲,20%出口到美国,并留在亚洲和大洋洲等。拥有可靠的供应渠道,独立的R& D团队,一群年轻的负责任的销售代表和快速响应的售后服务,我们拥有客户的信任和良好的声誉。

通过我们年轻的激情团结团队,我们的年产量逐年增长超过20%。在2018年初,我们设定了增加30%营业额的目标,希望我们能够与来自世界各地的客户合作实现这一目标。

期待在不久的将来我们的合作!


历史概述

2013 成立
2014 通过SGS认证,产品获得CE认证
2015年 移动和扩大新工厂和办公室,增加48%的数量  
2016 应用新品牌EcoRider并参加香港环球资源消费电子展
2017年 研究和营销无刷平衡踏板车E8
2018 研究中的可折叠14英寸电动自行车和10英寸脚踏滑板车


新品牌EcoRider

Contact us
Shenzhen EcoRider Robotic Technology Co., Ltd 5th Floor, Building F, Xinzhi Industrial Park, No. 2, Yangmeihuan East Road, Bantian, Longgang District,...
Contact Now
About Us
Your position:Home > About Us
Company Introduction

Shenzhen EcoRider Robotic Technology Co., Ltd, founded in 2013,with 6 years professional export experience, known as Shenzhen Xinli Escooter Technology Co., Ltd. before, is located at Xinzhi Industrial Zone, Shenzhen. EcoRider is our new brand for market since 2016. With more than 50 workers and over 2000 square meters workshop.We specialize in manufacturing electric scooter, including Balance Scooter,Electric Skateboard,Foldable E-bike,Harley Scooter and Kick Scooter.We combine researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing,and offer OEM and ODM service.

Our factory is certificated by SGS,BV and TUV.We have several Design patents,Utility patents and Invent patents.Our products have latest CE, ROHS,FCC, obtained EEC/COC quality certificate.And battery has MSDS,UN38.3 safety report. And we strictly follow the standard of ISO9001.

A strict QC system is our proud.Our concept is less than 0.3% defective rate and within 24 hours service response. 100% products have to process incoming quality control, production inspection, package inspection, product inspection and QC sampling inspection before shipment.

Taking the great advantage of favorable location, EcoRider has rich experience in the material selection , technology developing and quality control. EcoRider stand for Ecology ,Conservation and Optimization,it means convenient green travel. Providing latest fashion ECO robotic personal transporter is the goal for EcoRider.

We have exported to more than 80 countries and areas all over the world.Our main market is Europe and America,70% was exported to Europe,20% to America and rest to Asia and Oceania etc. With reliable supply channels, independent R&D team, a young group of responsible sales representatives and quick-responding after-sales services,we owned customers’ trust and good reputation.

By our young passion unity team, our annual production increased over 20% year by year. In the beginning of 2018,we set a goal of increasing 30% turnover, hope we can realize it with the cooperation of clients from all over the world.

Looking forward our cooperation in the near coming future!


History Overview

2013 Founded
2014 Certificated by SGS,products got CE certification
2015 Moving and enlarging new factory and office,with 48% increased volume  
2016 Applying new Brand EcoRider and attending HK Global Sources Consumer Electronics Fair
2017 Researching and marketing brushless balance scooter E8
2018 Foldable 14 inch E-bike and 10 inch kick scooter in Researching


New Brand EcoRider


Former brand Escooter